





THE 43RD ANNUAL IEEE INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON COMPUTER COMMUNICATIONS

May 20 – 23, Vancouver, Canada

CNERT Workshop Best Paper Award

"EdgeP4: In-Network Edge Intelligence for a Tactile Cyber-Physical System Testbed Across Cities"

Nithish Krishnabharathi Gnani, Joydeep Pal, Deepak Choudhary, Himanshu Verma, and Soumya Kanta Rana (Indian Institute of Science, India); Kaushal S Mhapsekar (North Carolina State University); T Venkata Prabhakar (IISc, India); Chandramani Singh (Indian Institute of Science)

Robert Schole

Robert Schober, President IEEE Communications Society Chengshan Xiao, VP-Conferences IEEE Communications Society Guoliang Xue

Guoliang (Larry) Xue, Chair INFOCOM Steering Committee